COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

Dated: 30th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Shri Venkatesh Mr. Pratyush Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Ishan Bisht for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Suraj Singh for R-2

Mr. R. B. Sharma for R-7

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing

on <u>22.01.2018.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss